skip to main content

Disaster Sciences Minor

University of Mississippi


The official faculty committee for the Disaster Science minor:

Stefan Schulenberg

Stefan E. Schulenberg, director of the disaster sciences minor, director of the Clinical-Disaster Research Center, and professor of psychology
203 Kinard Hall  |   |  662-915-3518


Amanda Drew, emergency management coordinator, Emergency Management Services  |  662.915.2454




2017 Department of Psychology photos. Photo by Thomas Graning/Ole Miss CommunicationsElicia Lair, assistant professor of psychology  |  662-915-1971




David H McElreathDavid H. McElreath, professor of legal studies  |  662-915-1635




Mark Frezzo, associate professor of sociology




HolbenDavid Holben, professor and Gillespie Distinguished Scholar, nutrition and hospitality management, director of the Office of Food and Nutrition Security  |  662.915.1359